Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

12 Reviews

  • 5 Star 12
    %
  • 4 Star 0
    %
  • 3 Star 0
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Kathleen March 29, 2019
Great service and prices!!!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Dennis March 21, 2019
So happy with my experience with Canada Pharmacy Depot. Professional, courteous service and the price of the med was so low in comparison with US pharmacies. Quality is excellent and once I got the hang of the order and waited about 3 weeks, I have a better supply of much needed meds for far less money. I am so thankful for discovering Canada Pharmacy.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Kathleen March 10, 2019
Great service!!! Great prices!!!!!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Isam March 1, 2019
Excellent prices.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By ERNEST February 21, 2019
30 day in the US was $500, thru your company 90 day is less that $200. Great savings!!!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Charles February 19, 2019
I am satisfied with the process
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By James February 18, 2019
A lifesaver...giving me the AFFORDABLE option of a generic version of the drug that literally keeps me alive! I can no way afford this drug in name brand form which is all that is available in the USA. Thank you! Customer service is excellent...both on the telephone and through the online chat.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Ronnie February 17, 2019
Very good will tell my Doctor, they gave me a different pharmacy but yours was cheaper and fast!!! Thanks Again
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By OTTO February 17, 2019
Excellent as always... Sure wish my doctors were at least half as good...
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Helen February 17, 2019
I love the price, the product is the same but the price was 300% cheaper than where I was originally getting it from
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
CALL US
1-877-204-1507
HAVE A QUESTION?
Chat Online