Expect 1 to 2 Week Shipping Delays. Due to high call volumes, please click here if you need to contact us.

Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

114 Reviews

  • 5 Star 111
    %
  • 4 Star 3
    %
  • 3 Star 0
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Paul February 27, 2020
Hello, as a retired USA pharmacist, I can say that Canada Pharmacy Depot has 2 awesome points in my book. Number 1 is the saving cost. If I use my Medicare D plan, I'm into the "coverage gap" in January. It amazes me how over priced the USA system is, sad I have to say that, but it is totally true. Point Number 2 is your customer service. I used to try to go out of my way for patients. I'm definitely glad seeing the staff at Canada Pharmacy Depot embodies that same desire....KUDOS... Paul
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Susan February 21, 2020
I was very satisfied with the service and knowledge of your staff. Very professional and friendly. This was my first order and I felt very comfortable dealing with your pharmacy. I was walked through every step and my questions were answered.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Neoma February 21, 2020
I was very satisfied with your information about how to set up my account. Thanks!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Carolyn February 19, 2020
Wonderful service. Appreciate that you try to keep costs as low as you can.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Roslyn February 19, 2020
Once the details were done setting up the account, the follow up on keeping me posted on the order was excellent. The prescription came well within the expected delivery date. Will be following up shortly for my refill.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Barbara February 18, 2020
I have not yet received the meds yet, but so far my experience with your reps has been fantastic! Very smart, very friendly and understanding. She was a great representative who explained the details and put my mind at ease.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By George February 18, 2020
My order arrived today...love you guys. I have a serious illness and because of your ability to get my medicine to me for a price that I can afford...I'm alive and love ALL Canadians!
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Barbara February 11, 2020
Your commitment is awesome.....thank you
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Donald January 30, 2020
I have not used the Canada Pharmacy Depot prior to this order. I was pleased that you did a price match and the order was managed quickly and efficiently after providing the necessary prescription. I will use the CPD again! Don
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By William January 28, 2020
Excellent Service and assistance for a 1st timer
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse