Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

90 Reviews

  • 5 Star 88
    %
  • 4 Star 2
    %
  • 3 Star 0
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Susan November 29, 2019
My prescription had run out so they faxed my doctor and filled it right away. Very pleased with Canada Pharmacy Depot service!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Helen November 29, 2019
Very good experience. Friendly, personal
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Sylvia November 26, 2019
Very knowledgeable and great customer service
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Linda November 23, 2019
Was really surprised that they contacted me early for a refill so there wouldn't be a delivery problem during the holidays. Process has been real easy so far once I submitted my script and other paperwork. Thanks for the personal attention.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Charles November 17, 2019
I was very pleased. Your representative was informative, well spoken and very courteous
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Karen November 16, 2019
Everyone was very professional and helpful. It is a pleasure to do business with you.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By John November 16, 2019
I always get great service in a timely manner, good prices too!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Roger November 16, 2019
Thanks for your service! The people I talked to were courteous and knowledgeable, and you offer good value for the money.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Suzanne November 15, 2019
The process to order my medicine for the first time with Canada Pharmacy Depot was simple and easy. The person that I dealt with was concise, knew the process and was very professional.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Dennis November 14, 2019
This was my first time using Canada Pharmacy Depot and I was very pleased with the experience. The on line order placement was easy to navigate and the customer service rep helped me with the payment procedure on the phone. He also answered all my questions. I would be confident using them for future prescriptions.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse