Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

104 Reviews

  • 5 Star 102
    %
  • 4 Star 2
    %
  • 3 Star 0
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By pedro January 20, 2020
my telephone contact was very good. people are helpful and efficient. thank you.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By James January 13, 2020
We have purchased several times from Canada Pharmacy Depot. The prices have always been the very best and each transaction has been done perfectly. I have no concerns doing business with this company.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Pamela January 7, 2020
We never have to worry about renewing our prescriptions. They give calls a month or so ahead of time which makes it very convenient.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Floyd January 6, 2020
Great service and best price. Don’t know what I would do without you! Many thanks
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By William December 21, 2019
Your people were very professional and helpful.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Norman December 20, 2019
When I needed to switch from one account to the other; transition was seamless, easy and quickly done. Very friendly and courteous.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Nancy December 20, 2019
Quick easy friendly and seamless
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By James December 16, 2019
The customer service rep was outstanding. She was professional and friendly. She explained my options and help me to save money. She is an asset for your company.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Charles December 6, 2019
The lady i talked to was helpful. Talked me through what i needed to do.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Linda December 6, 2019
Ordering is simple and quick. I have kept my prescription there for the last year and found the service to be efficient and accurate.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse