Canada Pharmacy > Online pharmacy reviews

Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

48 Reviews

  • 5 Star 48
    %
  • 4 Star 0
    %
  • 3 Star 0
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Wilma August 9, 2019
Great company
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Kathleen August 8, 2019
Great services!!! Great prices!!! Great reprensatives!!!!!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Sharon August 6, 2019
Very good customer service very polite personal. i enjoy doing business with your company......................Thank you for being so very helpful and make my experience very pleasant........................
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Larry August 5, 2019
I was very pleased so far
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By janet August 2, 2019
Very helpful and timely!!!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By John July 30, 2019
it went very well,the phone rep was very helpful and it only took a few minutes
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Vincent S July 26, 2019
Friendly and knowable rep.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Max July 25, 2019
seamless, came to an understanding of what was necessary to execute and sent a copy of prescription and passport via fax. received conformation e-mail next day. waiting for conformation that product shipped with tracking.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Julian July 25, 2019
Good experience with the person I talked to the other day and very helpful with making changes for email correction so my emails would go through to Canada Pharmacy for placing orders.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Michael July 23, 2019
My medication is expensive, and the price from Canada Pharmacy Depot was a fraction of what I can get it for in the states. I received my prescription in less than a week - two days sooner than I expected. I anticipate ordering from this pharmacy in the future. Thank you!
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
1-877-204-1507 HAVE A QUESTION? CHAT