Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

129 Reviews

  • 5 Star 123
    %
  • 4 Star 6
    %
  • 3 Star 0
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Lynne August 31, 2021
Great service, pricing and responsive
2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By christiane August 30, 2021
good price compared to US medication
2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Harry August 30, 2021
Excellent 1st time service!
2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Patrick August 30, 2021
Excellent experience. Friendly, convenient and professional.
2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Patti Ann August 1, 2021
Great customer service and good value compared to drug cost here in the US
2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Valerie July 27, 2021
Canada Pharmacy Depot is truly one of the best and last places where I can experience truly customer-focused SERVICE! Your staff are always very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and reliable. I am now old enough to remember when this sort of service was common in the United States. No longer. Thank you for not only providing excellent access to expensive prescriptions, but also a reminder that professionals DO still exist.
2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Stephen July 26, 2021
Very easy, smooth & financially worthwhile transaction. Will definitely return to reorder in a couple of months.
2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By raymond July 16, 2021
First time customer, a little hesitant. It worked out great. Big savings on script.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Faigy July 15, 2021
The customer service was really good, but I was very disappointed with how long it took to receive my medicine. Generally, when someone needs medicine, it is important that they get it pretty quick.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Nancy July 15, 2021
I have been really pleased with the service I have gotten. Thank you for fabulous service and timely every time.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
JOIN MAILING LIST

Get our newsletter

Health news and medication updates delivered right to your inbox.