Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

122 Reviews

  • 5 Star 117
    %
  • 4 Star 5
    %
  • 3 Star 0
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By raymond July 16, 2021
First time customer, a little hesitant. It worked out great. Big savings on script.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Faigy July 15, 2021
The customer service was really good, but I was very disappointed with how long it took to receive my medicine. Generally, when someone needs medicine, it is important that they get it pretty quick.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Nancy July 15, 2021
I have been really pleased with the service I have gotten. Thank you for fabulous service and timely every time.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Barbara July 15, 2021
Loved the service, very loyal to customer service me with respect.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Sabine July 15, 2021
Everything went smoothly from the first interaction to the time of receiving the first order. If everything continues in the same manner, it will be a very pleasant and satisfying experience.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Lee July 15, 2021
Friendly and efficient. Professional.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Jimmie July 15, 2021
I am very pleased with the service I have received. They have kept me informed and reminded me when it is time to refill my medication. Great job, good service. Thank you
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Maria February 5, 2021
I love Canada pharmacy Depot! they are very professional and friendly. The prices are amazing.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Paul February 27, 2020
Hello, as a retired USA pharmacist, I can say that Canada Pharmacy Depot has 2 awesome points in my book. Number 1 is the saving cost. If I use my Medicare D plan, I'm into the "coverage gap" in January. It amazes me how over priced the USA system is, sad I have to say that, but it is totally true. Point Number 2 is your customer service. I used to try to go out of my way for patients. I'm definitely glad seeing the staff at Canada Pharmacy Depot embodies that same desire....KUDOS... Paul
7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Susan February 21, 2020
I was very satisfied with the service and knowledge of your staff. Very professional and friendly. This was my first order and I felt very comfortable dealing with your pharmacy. I was walked through every step and my questions were answered.
4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse